Tennessee Donkey Association – 2010 Officers

The Tennessee Donkey Assoc. voted in their new panel of Officers. Should be a Great Year!

TDA Officers 2010ws

In the photo are: (L to R) Me-Katrina – VP, Theresa Puckett – Reporter & Show Awards Secretary, Dayle Haworth – Show Awards Committee, Maria Randall – VP,  Lydia Spears – Treasurer, Diana Poole – President, Shirley Price – VP East Tennessee and Kay Allen – Show Awards Committee.

Filed Under: Miniature Donkeys


About the Author:

Comments (0)

Trackback URL

Leave a Reply